Updated on Nov 8, 2010

極限バイオリソース開拓研究チーム


photo


Team Members

  • photo

    Toyofuku, Takashi, Team leader
    Senior Scientist
    Email:toyofuku@jamstec.go.jp
    personal page >>


  • photo

    Oguri, Kazumasa
    Technical Scientist
    Email:ogurik@jamstec.go.jp
    personal page >>


  • photo

    Kawato, Masaru
    Technical Scientist
    Email:kawatom@jamstec.go.jp


  • photo

    Kitazato, Hiroshi
    Principal Scientist
    Email:kitazatoh@jamstec.go.jp
    personal page >>


  • photo

    Kimoto, Katsunori
    (Collaborating researcher)

    Technical Scientist
    Email:kimopy@jamstec.go.jp


  • photo

    Koyama, Sumihiro
    (Collaborating researcher)

    Senior Scientist
    Email:skoyama@jamstec.go.jp


  • photo

    Takai, Ken
    Principal Scientist
    Email:kent@jamstec.go.jp
    personal page >>


  • photo

    Tsuchida, Shinji
    Technical Scientist
    Email:tsuchidas@jamstec.go.jp
    personal page >>


  • photo

    Dhugal, Lindsay
    Technical Scientist
    Email:dhugal@jamstec.go.jp
    personal page >>


  • photo

    Nakano, Yoshiyuki
    Technical Scientist
    Email:ynakano@jamstec.go.jp


  • photo

    Nakamura, Yoshimitsu
    Postdoctoral Researcher
    Email:ynakamur@jamstec.go.jp


  • photo

    Nomaki, Hidetaka
    Scientist
    Email:nomakih@jamstec.go.jp
    personal page >>


  • photo

    Hirayama, hisako
    Scientist
    Email:hirayamah@jamstec.go.jp


  • photo

    Fujiwara, Yoshihiro
    Technical Scientist
    Email:fujiwara@jamstec.go.jp


  • photo

    Florence, Pradillon
    Scientist
    Email:fpradillon@jamstec.go.jp


  • photo

    Yamamoto, Masahiro
    Scientist
    Email:myama@jamstec.go.jp


  • photo

    Yoshida, Takao
    Senior Scientist
    Email:tyoshida@jamstec.go.jp
    personal page >>


  • photo

    Ohkawara Nina
    Scientist
    Email:hwatanabe@jamstec.go.jp
    personal page >>


  • photo

    Watsuji, Tomoo
    Scientist
    Email:watsuji@jamstec.go.jp