• Top page
  • Site Map
  • Search
  • Japanese
Top Page  >  Staff

Staff

Director
Masataka Kinoshita
masa@jamstec.go.jp
Publications
Outreach
Website
Physical Property Research Group
Lin Weiren
Group Leader
lin@jamstec.go.jp
Publications
Outreach
Website
Takehiro Hirose
Sub Leader
hiroset@jamstec.go.jp
Publications
Outreach
Website
Wataru Tanikawa
Researcher
tanikawa@jamstec.go.jp
Publications
Outreach
Website
Toshihiko Shimamoto
Principal Researcher

Publications
Outreach
Website
Geochemical Research Group
Tsuyoshi Ishikawa
Group Leader
t-ishik@jamstec.go.jp
Publications
Outreach
Website
Masaharu Tanimizu
Sub Leader
tanimizum@jamstec.go.jp
Publications
Outreach
Website
Motoo Ito
Sub Leader
motoo@jamstec.go.jp
Publications
Outreach
Website
Shigeyuki Wakaki
Researcher
wakaki@jamstec.go.jp
Publications
Outreach
Website
Yoshio Takahashi
Principal Scientist

Publications
Outreach
Website
Naotaka Tomioka
Senior Scientist

Publications
Outreach
Website
Geomicrobiology Group
Fumio Inagaki
Group Leader
inagaki@jamstec.go.jp
Publications
Outreach
Website
Yuki Morono
Sub Leader
morono@jamstec.go.jp
Publications
Outreach
Website
Tatsuhiko Hoshino
Researcher
hoshinot@jamstec.go.jp
Publications
Outreach
Website
Akira Ijiri
Researcher
ijiri@jamstec.go.jp
Publications
Outreach
Website
Mikihiko Kawai
Technical Support Staff
kawaim@jamstec.go.jp
Publications
Outreach
Website
Yoko Ohtomo
Postdoctral Researcher
ohtomoy@jamstec.go.jp
Publications
Outreach
Website
Go-ichiro Uramoto
Postdoctral Researcher
uramotog@jamstec.go.jp
Publications
Outreach
Website
Masazumi Tsutsumi
Postdoctral Researcher
tsutsumi@jamstec.go.jp
Publications
Outreach
Website
Taiki Futagami
Researcher
Publications
Outreach
Website
Science Services Group
Naokazu Ahagon
Group Leader
ahagon@jamstec.go.jp
Publications
Outreach
Website
Lallan P. Gupta
IODP Curator
gupta@jamstec.go.jp
Publications
Outreach
Website
Toshikatsu Kuramoto
Sub Leader
kuramotot@jamstec.go.jp
Publications
Outreach
Website
Toshio Hisamitsu
Curatorial Superintendent
hisa@jamstec.go.jp
Publications
Outreach
Website
Takayuki Ushikubo
Research Scientist
ushikubot@jamstec.go.jp
Publications
Outreach
Website
Yuji Ichiyama
Curator
ichiyamay@jamstec.go.jp
Publications
Outreach
Website
Nan Xiao
Curator
nanxiao@jamstec.go.jp
Publications
Outreach
Website
Osamu Tadai
Research Support Staff (Marine Works Japan LTD.)
Publications
Outreach
Website
Jun Matsuoka
Research Support Staff (Marine Works Japan LTD.)
Publications
Outreach
Website
Kazuya Nagaishi
Research Support Staff (Marine Works Japan LTD.)
Publications
Outreach
Website
Hideki Mukoyoshi
Research Support Staff (Marine Works Japan LTD.)
Publications
Outreach
Website
Takeshi Terada
Research Support Staff (Marine Works Japan LTD.)
Publications
Outreach
Website
Masaru Yasunaga
Curatorial Specialist (Marine Works Japan LTD.)
Publications
Outreach
Website
Yohei Arakawa
Curatorial Specialist (Marine Works Japan LTD.)

Publications
Outreach
Website
Toshikuni Yabuki
Curatorial Specialist (Marine Works Japan LTD.)

Publications
Outreach
Website
Shigako Nigi
Curatorial Specialist (Marine Works Japan LTD.)

Publications
Outreach
Website
General Affairs Division, KOCHI
Shigeyuki Hirose
Manager
hiroses@jamstec.go.jp
 
Yuji Noda
Administrative Staff
noday@jamstec.go.jp
 
Junko Matsuo
Administrative Support Staff
matsuoj@jamstec.go.jp
 
Aki Hatakenaka
Administrative Support Stafff
hatakenaka@jamstec.go.jp
 
Saki Sakamoto
Administrative Support Staff
sakis@jamstec.go.jp
 
Ayako Ishimoto
Administrative Support Staff
i-ayako@jamstec.go.jp
 
Adviser
Ichiro Kaneoka
 
Yujiro Ogawa
 
Judith A. McKenzie
 
Bo Barker Jørgensen
 
JAMSTEC Copyright (c) Japan Agency for Marine-Earth Science and Technology All rights reserved. Latest Publications News and Events