• Top page
  • Site Map
  • Search
  • Japanese
Top Page  >  Staff

Staff

Tsuyoshi Ishikawa
Director
Principal Technical Scientist
t-ishik@jamstec.go.jp
Publications
Outreach
Website
Fumio Inagaki
Dupty Director
Principal Scientist
inagaki@jamstec.go.jp
Publications
Outreach
Website
Fault Mechanics Research Group
Lin Weiren
Group Leader
Principal Research Scientist
lin@jamstec.go.jp
Publications
Outreach
Website
Takehiro Hirose
Deputy Group Leader
Senior Scientist
hiroset@jamstec.go.jp
Publications
Outreach
Website
Wataru Tanikawa
Senior Scientist
tanikawa@jamstec.go.jp
Publications
Outreach
Website
Yohei Hamada
Researcher
yhamada@jamstec.go.jp
Publications
Outreach
Website
Isotope Geochemistry Group
Tsuyoshi Ishikawa
Group Leader (concurrent)
Principal Technical Scientist
t-ishik@jamstec.go.jp
Publications
Outreach
Website
Motoo Ito
Deputy Group Leader
Senior Research Scientist
motoo@jamstec.go.jp
Publications
Outreach
Website
Kenji Shimizu
Researcher
shimmy@jamstec.go.jp
Publications
Outreach
Website
Shigeyuki Wakaki
Researcher
wakaki@jamstec.go.jp
Publications
Outreach
Website
Geomicrobiology Group
Fumio Inagaki
Group Leader (concurrent)
Principal Scientist
inagaki@jamstec.go.jp
Publications
Outreach
Website
Yuki Morono
Deputy Group Leader
Senior Scientist
morono@jamstec.go.jp
Publications
Outreach
Website
Tatsuhiko Hoshino
Senior Scientist
hoshinot@jamstec.go.jp
Publications
Outreach
Website
Akira Ijiri
Senior Scientist
ijiri@jamstec.go.jp
Publications
Outreach
Website
Shunichi Ishii
Scientist
Publications
Outreach
Website
Shino Suzuki
Senior Scientist
Publications
Outreach
Website
Go-ichiro Uramoto
Postdoctral Researcher
uramotog@jamstec.go.jp
Publications
Outreach
Website
Science Services Group
Naokazu Ahagon
Group Leader
Senior Engineer
ahagon@jamstec.go.jp
Publications
Outreach
Website
Lallan P. Gupta
Deputy Group Leader
IODP Curator
gupta@jamstec.go.jp
Publications
Outreach
Website
Nobuharu Komai
Deputy Group Leader
Senior Engineer(II)
komain@jamstec.go.jp
Publications
Outreach
Website
Toshio Hisamitsu
Deputy Group Leader
Curatorial Superintendent
hisa@jamstec.go.jp
Publications
Outreach
Website
Naotaka Tomioka
Research Scientist
tomioka@jamstec.go.jp
Publications
Outreach
Website
Takayuki Ushikubo
Research Scientist
ushikubot@jamstec.go.jp
Publications
Outreach
Website
Yohei Arakawa
Curator
arakaway@jamstec.go.jp
Publications
Outreach
Website
Nan Xiao
Curator
nanxiao@jamstec.go.jp
Publications
Outreach
Website
Osamu Tadai
Research Support Staff (Marine Works Japan LTD.)
Publications
Outreach
Website
Tatsuya Kawai
Research Support Staff (Marine Works Japan LTD.)
Publications
Outreach
Website
Kazuya Nagaishi
Research Support Staff (Marine Works Japan LTD.)
Publications
Outreach
Website
Takeshi Terada
Research Support Staff (Marine Works Japan LTD.)
Publications
Outreach
Website
Masaru Yasunaga
Curatorial Specialist (Marine Works Japan LTD.)
Publications
Outreach
Website
Toshikuni Yabuki
Curatorial Specialist (Marine Works Japan LTD.)
Publications
Outreach
Website
Shigako Nigi
Curatorial Specialist (Marine Works Japan LTD.)
Publications
Outreach
Website
Kentaro Hatakeda
Research Support Staff (Marine Works Japan LTD.)
Publications
Outreach
Website
Takahiro Suzuki
Curatorial Specialist (Marine Works Japan LTD.)
Publications
Outreach
Website
General Affairs Division, KOCHI
Toshihiko Chiba
Manager
chibat@jamstec.go.jp
 
Ken Ueda
Administrative Staff
uedak@jamstec.go.jp
 
Junko Matsuo
Administrative Support Staff
matsuoj@jamstec.go.jp
 
Aki Hatakenaka
Administrative Support Stafff
hatakenaka@jamstec.go.jp
 
Saki Sakamoto
Administrative Support Staff
sakis@jamstec.go.jp 
 
Yuki Okiyoshi
Administrative Support Staff
okiyoshi@jamstec.go.jp
 
Kazumi Langdon
Administrative Support Staff
langdonk@jamstec.go.jp
 
Yuka Miyaji
Administrative Support Staff
yukam@jamstec.go.jp
 
JAMSTEC Copyright (c) Japan Agency for Marine-Earth Science and Technology All rights reserved. Latest Publications News and Events